Corporate Social Negligence!

I …..

Posted in divinity, Music, Nehru, politics, sports, Zidane by clash on July 14, 2006

• Hate them, who doesn’t know anything about sports, but play pool
• Hate them, who listen to devotional songs, for I believe it is an industry, which makes millions and I don’t like tripping on divinity.
• Hate them, if they don’t have tinge of politics in them
• Hate them, if they trip on trance and beats, for they miss the poetry in the songs.
• I hate people tripping on love songs for love is not quintessential.
• Hate people who admire Dileep- a Malayalam actor, for he is scum and he represents the awkward degradation kerala society ever seen. I think he is the flag bearer of half baked un-situational comedies with vulgar language and mimicry.
• Hate them, who still think Mohan lal is the romantic star.
• Hate them, if they don’t sympathize with Mr. Zidane, for I believe his act was not cabal, but an act of valor, for anyone with self respect would have done that.
• Hate them, if they tell Nehru is a womanizer, for they don’t have the sense to perceive that India stands so ahead in the world because of a visionary like Nehru
• Hate them, who ask “who among listens to rock music these days? Nope… No one, so let’s talk about Dido” and then squares their lips to crack joke with a precarious way of placing the letters and compare Dido, with Dodo. Not that I Love Dido, all these efforts cause a lot of ruckus in the public and it did irritate some flying souls.

For that matter I can only get along with very few people, that includes some i like and some, i have taken a decision to get along with.

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chunds said, on July 17, 2006 at 2:52 am

    so atleast we have something in common. like you i also get along with very few people, but not for all the same reasons. i dont blame or critisise people for who they are…

  2. Hafez said, on July 26, 2006 at 12:48 pm

    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate nothing but the mediocrity of my own existence.But you can’t show a greater contempt for life while being alive
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate
    I hate myself for being a hypocrite

  3. Meenu said, on August 3, 2006 at 10:35 pm

    I do/say 2 of the things on your list…you would definitley hate me.

  4. clash said, on August 4, 2006 at 5:39 am

    @Meenu: who are you???

  5. Known Stranger said, on August 7, 2006 at 6:03 am

    i hate them those hate hating things. hieheieh just kidding

  6. Swanima said, on August 18, 2006 at 9:01 pm

    I loved your hate post 🙂
    I love half the things you hate..
    Love listening to devotional songs
    Love Dileep movies.
    Still think Lal, at least in his hey days, used to be the best romantic hero in Malayalam.
    But anyway, nice post.
    I usually hate it when I know people hate things which I love, but for a change, I didn’t hate your hate post.

  7. Tricksand said, on August 19, 2006 at 3:47 pm

    hmmm…..nice 2 see u have put it as post !!!!

  8. Amarula said, on September 3, 2006 at 9:28 am

    Man you are tough!

  9. neermathalam said, on September 22, 2006 at 2:19 pm

    For that matter I can only get along with very few people, that includes some i like and some, i have taken a decision to get along with.

    These are the lines which i feel the soul of the post….
    I just love this line of yours.

  10. Anonymous said, on September 27, 2006 at 2:09 pm

    Brilliant!
    ~Praveen

  11. contraddict said, on October 7, 2006 at 6:29 am

    😛 when love and hate collide?do they?? two sides of the coin meet?


Leave a Reply

