Corporate Social Negligence!

Fucking regards!!

Posted in Regards by clash on February 24, 2006

I am irritated because my mind has been itching for an aplomb regard, which I owe them right from my heart. May be for them, I aint nothing and probably do not need such grateful words from my side. It will be so ungrateful from my side if I just evade this act of offering my warm regards to them. So here, I go…

Black fucking whore looking mamba (this is one of those wonderful person I owe my regards. I have changed her name, that awful name of her’s sounds something like this): To be very frank, you look like a street whore (just lack those wonderfully colored attire) who has her nose poked… oh… sorry, I do not mean that. I mean nose pricked, again here I go… nose pierced. I am very grateful to you because you just easily gulped my valuable (I am not sure about it, but it would have been much better if I were not placed in front of you watching your slutty face and that Chinese chimp along with you) 45 minutes of my life. Unwanted and incomprehensible questions from you and your counterpart were flowing out like those disgusting farts. I could not help it; I had to be on the receiving side. I know I will have to write many of these letters, which oozes my warm regards until I get my life in a groove. I will not regret it. I will wind this off with a sleazy request. Bitch, I would like to rip those salwar and fuck you like an animal.

Some Radha bitch: I spent some three days reading all those dirt and dust which has been scripted about automobiles and downloaded “n” no: of files to read . I sit in front of you and you ask me some Looney questions and leave me in less than 10 minutes. If that is all took you to judge me, you are great! However,I should not refrain from giving you my warm regards. It is just an oomph that made me come and sit in front of you and watch you holy cow face. You just snubbed it comprehensively and made a mockery out of it, bitch. I think I should wait a little bit more to be so acerbic about you. I will get back!
Bittttch up yer arsehole!

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chunds said, on February 24, 2006 at 4:06 pm

    so i assume u’ve tasted that medicine we all taste once in a while….

  2. Tricksand said, on February 24, 2006 at 5:39 pm

    confusin….neway i guess we need to speak…..gettin a free valuable gulp always puts the balance sheet on your favour….hmhmhm

  3. W-Bix said, on February 25, 2006 at 5:23 pm

    aiie aiie someone is sure very angry. rant on, let it off your chest. Then the comfort ‘factor’, now you’re better equipped to face new such ‘situations’ cos they definitely are many many!

  4. Anonymous said, on February 27, 2006 at 9:35 am

    just a kid, who understood that there will be many falls before he learns to walk. i will not repeat what i have kept on telling you… :@) i am sure tomorrow is not going to be as bad as today. if u can…trust me honey. (kkkk)

    oodles of love,
    me

  5. Hafez said, on February 27, 2006 at 10:54 am

    Dude!!!!
    I think you have to learn how to fake things
    Miss Black****************** Mamba is the presice kind that nature will select for survaival
    I told you this is not your scene
    The Whole fucking city is full of people like her
    they will ask you to pack your self into a smelly sauce bottle so that they can squeeze out what they want
    but why the fuck you frown ?

  6. clash said, on February 27, 2006 at 12:48 pm

    First of all.. Thanks for all those comments.
    Chunds: It aint a medicine rather i dont think it is…

    Dhnayam: thnx for the concern!

    Wbix : “rant on, let it off your chest”. Thats what exactly i was doing.

    Anony: People tend to give a lot of shit at times,i scorn it off.. May be there is a 2morrow, but it is all about dealing a “today”.I have my ways. I will call people bitches,bastards, and more than that.. i have been doing it.. and i know my way is fucking correct! As long as they bug me.. the more i say and jot down bad things abt them.. My wish.. My life..

    Googoo: I know life is not all about giving up! I frown.. coz thats the way i am.. and i am happy th way i am! :)-

  7. Anonymous said, on February 27, 2006 at 1:20 pm

    “My wish…My life…”

    Yes, Ur wish…Ur LIFE! Ur fucking life!!!

    and thats fucking,
    me

  8. Tricksand said, on February 28, 2006 at 12:51 pm

    hmm dude..chill madi….

    Take chandrax drive down to a lonely dhaba…drink like hell…then on the way back pull the car over and piss in the open and with the precious secretion of yours “those who gave u shit” should also go…then light a cigi….on my name and take the first puff….

    “EXPERIENCE matters”

    get back to the hunt…

    Life moved very fast dude…race with the sun…

  9. The troublemaker said, on March 2, 2006 at 4:59 am

    cool down machu!
    It seems blogging is the best way of flogging.

  10. Anonymous said, on April 7, 2006 at 12:34 pm

    This post was very offensive to me. Sounds like you have some major anger issues. Breathe, relax, let it go. Grow up & stop your pity party! Life is too short to waste on despising people.

  11. clash said, on April 7, 2006 at 12:45 pm

    Anony : Have the balls(if dont have one/have that opening to nebraska) to post it with your name. Why are you hiding??


Leave a Reply

