Corporate Social Negligence!

Paranoid android

Posted in College, SWAT by clash on November 21, 2005

The ruckus was over.. only the smell hovered around;pretty much pure now.Creaking and croaking of insects filled the void.It seemed to be a long strecth.

Now,i could hear sounds nearing to my room,i sharpened my auditory skills, i found out it was sound of the boots battering the cold cement.The sound was increasing as were my heart beats.The red light seemed to be more vicious by every second and the sound was approaching my room in a fast pace! i took a deep breath and gathered my confidence by assuming that the sound and the boots are not in search of me.

It was coming closer and closer, adrenalin pumped and my puipls dialated for sure.At once it stopped. That calmness was not for long because it created a suspicion in me, where did all the boots go? what happened to all the ruckus?It all ended in front of my room? Then came the knock, i shivered, i had no energy in my body to get up and open the door! it was not because that i was too tired, but the creaking sound of those boots had siphoned my energy!

“Even cops dial 911”.Its right that people tell wrong things happen at wrong times.All these ruckus made me think of this line.punch line of SWAT,then knock went on, now with a bigger intensity and i knew that this knock will end up in breaking my door.My name was being shouted, i could hear lot of noise from outside,i was sweating,may be thats an under estimation, i better put it, i was soaked.I remembered my mother, she used to tell me u need to sweat it out! it was just to reduce my flab but not hearing some boots battering the ground! I was sure some cops are standing outside.. the knock continued and now the door was violently jerking!

The looney lock broke,the door slammed open. samuel l jackson and collin farell aiming the gun at me! i was something like a guy who first sneaked cocaine to america or a drug lord! With my hands up with sweat dripping down, i was panting badly.The red light was more vicious now.

Fuck it man! im just paranoid! and top of that this red light! damn it i need to get another colour. Throat was dry, drank little water and i was off to bed!i cursed hollywood too!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anonymous said, on November 21, 2005 at 12:32 pm

    it is good to see u write! and the vivid images…my heart’s beating too clash!

  2. Hafez said, on November 25, 2005 at 9:08 am

    is it just the paranoia that sets in when we smoke ahem too much pot …… or are we really in danger ??

  3. Anonymous said, on November 29, 2005 at 12:25 pm

    🙂 u r right! it is the same for everyone! can i hack in ur dashboard and reply to googoo???
    @dhanya

  4. W-Bix said, on December 14, 2005 at 12:51 pm

    awesome narrative! that was really the effect of pot then??? pass it on


Leave a Reply

