Corporate Social Negligence!

in banglore…

Posted in Uncategorized by clash on January 17, 2005

Let me start off with the journey to b’lore, in my bus there was a married couple sittin opposite my seat and they kept the window open and slept, as i was not in a mood to getup and close that window or call them, i slept with the cold wind blowin on my face, i got down in banglore with a cold. spent my whole day with my cousin, next day shifted base to my great friend chandrix’s place. went and appeared for FMS , to my surprise i found such a huge crowd out there, i was embarrassed 🙂

at times ” a chill went down my spine” coz was always drivin along with “schumi zaki” but had a great time too……

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chunds said, on January 17, 2005 at 9:38 am

    you know… i really can’t unerstand why you would have to be embarrassed if there was a huge crowd around…. just be yourself man!!!!!!!!!

  2. സു | Su said, on January 18, 2005 at 8:57 am

    hi . dhanyayude blogil kandu blogid. enthelum oru comment ezhuthiyal iyalum happy avumallo. daivameeee ini malayalam ariyillel njan thanne vayikkendi varum ithu. http://www.suryagayatri.blogspot.com

  3. kuppivala said, on January 19, 2005 at 12:47 pm

    what happened to you? i mean where did the extremism go? and I BET u r not creative!!! but u defenitely can build it up!

  4. clash said, on January 20, 2005 at 5:32 am

    CHAVISTA: from carcas….

    at times, people become meek and naive.. not always… and that night’s one among such.. i was so meek… and i neve told im creative… i have my own ways of doin things… be it creative or stupid… i aint gonna get fudged!! the things am voicin myself is all against the perspective of a new age guy bein born in this country. i will never sing the anthem of neo liberalisation.. lik that.. my perspective… my things… :)- its kinda weird!! but… the show must go on….

  5. clash said, on January 21, 2005 at 8:53 am

    hey kuppivala u r doin a great job with ur blog :)- so creative and induces u to think.. so carry on with that great effort.. and u know.. ppl who r not creative cannot be creative, so its kinda waste of time… tellin ppl to improve he he…


Leave a Reply

